Heigh Ho, Heigh Ho!

Love does an amazing job blogging my store’s gifts and latest release ❤

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002Don’t mind me… I’ve just got a little work to finish up here before I tell you all about my outfit today!  I don’t know where I am going with this – I am far too lazy for manual labour but I thought it was too cool to not share. I’ll explain about the whole rock thing in a bit!

So many things to write about today, I am not sure where to start!  I guess a good place to start is The Courtessan outfit that includes the bow adorned mesh top and skirt.  This outfit is a free group gift at Poet’s Heart, which is free to join.  This was my first visit to Poet’s Heart and I will surely be returning as I had my eye on a few things!

Snapshot_007The Courtessan Outfit is beautifully detailed with bow and rose additions to the back.

Snapshot_003The necklace I am wearing is a free…

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

