I am sooo not a Stark…

I dont know about you, but I love Game of Thrones. I love the characters, I love the storylines… Even the characters I’m supposed to hate, I love. Whether it be the books (which I have read) or the HBO series (who have done an amazing job of bringing the whole thing to life. ) I always feel I “have” to visit sims that are inspired by this series.

I love climbing the Wall, or finding the Iron Throne, sitting in the small council chamber, or wandering through Wildling Territories. It all appeals to me.

Today while searching for some freebies to show you all, I found myself feeling a bit of the dragon in me…. Check out my latest FabFree Blog post for all the details…

http://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/i-am-sooo-not-a-stark/

Oh, and Hi!!! I’m back!! with a working PC.. woot woot… ❤

Leave a Reply

