Giving something back…

So I’ve noticed that I have quite a few followers on my Flickr account… Facebook friends, FabFree readers, Tumblr watchers and just all those awesome people who send me messages during the day telling me about how much they like my posts or of freebies they have found and would love to share….

I wanted to give something back….    It isn’t “awesome” but it is me trying to be creative… be kind *laughs*

Caresia the Blogger, gives her own giftie...

I set a gift box in my store location so that people can just go and pick it up if they like it… ❤

The Link:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sedna/240/85/28

Thank you for all the support…

Sincerely,

Caresia Adored.

…. a slave to the blog…. a thankful woman….

Leave a Reply

